10 books challenge until the fall

Hello world
I’ve taken up a new challenge; it is a building block to my bucket list menu ;to read 100 books in a year ; however haven’t been very successful  …maybe because the target was too distant .So this time I am keeping a deadline of 10 books until 13th December , my birthday .
My first read is All My Sons by Arthur Miller .
PS: any kind of suggestions to develop a reading habit or good reads would be deeply appreciated .
*fingers crossed

image

Leave a Reply

