Lazy Rhyme by Procrastination

Hello my name is procrastination

 I’ve put many on a never-ending vacation

I sedate your hard-earned qualification

I protect thee from life,a complication

You wish to leave me in a contradiction

Yet choose me fooled with my dreams of aviation

I have the supreme power of sedation

I’ll never let you reach your destination
As I deceive you with the dreams of unrealised creation

My successor shall be beloved stagnation

Always supported by my ways of delegation.

Leave a Reply

